VÅRE FESTIVALER

OM OSS

200 Festivaldager

40 000 Deltakere

2 400 Medarbeidere

i året

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE

Kontakt

Daglig leder
Martin Daland
martin.daland@sginfo.no
975 49 390

Festivalsjef SGMM / Artistbooking
Roar K. Eikli
roar@sginfo.no
482 05 088

Line Lundstrøm

Permisjon

Birgitte Bergerud Larssen
Permisjon

Teknisk leder
Per Christian Homme Strømstad
pc@sginfo.no
993 96 967

Arrangementskoordinator
Jarle Storebø
jarle@sginfo.no
905 27 404

Økonomiansvarlig /
Program Skjærgårdssang og Skärgårdssång
Morten Skjævestad
morten@sginfo.no
915 82 214

Marked og salg, MER
Eric Tryland
eric@sginfo.no

Skjærgårdsprest
Kristin Brandsæter Torgersen
kristin@sginfo.no
917 38 190

Marked, salg og program
Pål Atle Normann
pal.atle@sginfo.no
957 07 590

Sosiale medier
Thomas Strømstad
thomas@sginfo.no
984 50 332

Styret i Stiftelsen Skjærgårds

Daglig leder
Martin Daland

Styrets leder
Kristin Fjellman

Nestleder
Øyvind Andresen

Styremedlemmer
Fredrik Hauge Hasseleid
Gunhilde Brun-Pedersen Helgerud
Haakon Sundbø
Hanna Homme Strømstad
Kristian Barland
Tove Ripegutu Valle
Sigrid Flesjå Olsen
Trygve Andresen

Regnskapsfører
BKS Rådgivning AS

Revisor
Deloitte AS

KRAGERØ (HOVEDKONTOR)

Løkkebakken 8
3770 Kragerø

OSLO

Linstows gate 3
0166 Oslo

KRISTIANSAND

Gyldenløves gate 11
4611 Kristiansand

PORSGRUNN

Skaugensgate 4
3914 Porsgrunn

Postboks 303
3791 Kragerø
post@sginfo.no
Tlf: 35 98 24 48