VÅRE FESTIVALER

OM OSS

200 Festivaldager

40 000 Deltakere

2 400 Medarbeidere

i året

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE

Kontakt

Konstituert Daglig leder
Line Lundstrøm
line@sginfo.no
975 11 447

Festivalsjef SGMM / Artistbooking
Roar K. Eikli
roar@sginfo.no
482 05 088

Salgs- og markedsleder
Birgitte Bergerud Larssen
birgitte@sginfo.no
452 30 076

Teknisk leder
Per Christian Homme Strømstad
pc@sginfo.no
993 96 967

Arrangementskoordinator
Jarle Storebø
jarle@sginfo.no
905 27 404

Økonomiansvarlig /
Program Skjærgårdssang og Skärgårdssång
Morten Skjævestad
morten@sginfo.no
915 82 214

Marked og salg, MER
Eric Tryland
eric@sginfo.no

Festivalleder Barnegospelfestivalen
Ingun Buen Andresen
ingun@sginfo.no
924 80 334

Skjærgårdsprest
Kristin Brandsæter Torgersen
kristin@sginfo.no
917 38 190

Styret i Stiftelsen Skjærgårds

Konstituert Daglig leder
Line Lundstrøm

Styrets leder
Tove Ripegutu Valle

Nestleder
Øyvind Andresen

Styremedlemmer
Fredrik Hauge Hasseleid
Gunhilde Brun-Pedersen Helgerud
Haakon Sundbø
Hanna Homme Strømstad
Kristian Barland
Maren Andrea Aasulvsen
Sigrid Flesjå Olsen
Trygve Andresen

Regnskapsfører
BKS Rådgivning AS

Revisor
Deloitte AS

KRAGERØ (HOVEDKONTOR)

Løkkebakken 8
3770 Kragerø

OSLO

Linstows gate 3
0166 Oslo

KRISTIANSAND

Gyldenløves gate 11
4611 Kristiansand

PORSGRUNN

Skaugensgate 4
3914 Porsgrunn

Postboks 303
3791 Kragerø
post@sginfo.no
Tlf: 35 98 24 48